Veteran Owned

AZ UTAH CCW Multi-State Add-On Course

Add 36 reciprocating States to your California CCW

Course Description

This course satisfies the 4-hour ARIZONA & UTAH CCW, which adds 36 reciprocating states to a California-issued CCW permit. It consists of classroom instruction with regard to laws and assistance in completing the applications. There is NO requirement to shoot for either AZ or UTAH.

Who Should Take this Course?

Perfect for individuals who possess a valid CCW permit and who wish to add Arizona and Utah, as well as all reciprocating states. This class is ideal for those who regularly drive from California to Nevada or Arizona and wishes to avoid stowing away firearms in a locked container when crossing State lines.

Course Requirements

Must be a California CCW permit holder

What You Should Know

1. DO NOT BRING FIREARMS OR AMMO TO THIS COURSE. 

2. This course satisfies the 4-hour Arizona and Utah CCW, which adds 36 reciprocating states to a California-issued CCW permit.

3. Utah requires one passport-sized photo, one fingerprint card, one application (instructor stamped) which we will provide. You must include a copy of your drivers license, passport or birth certificate, and/or citizenship papers (if not a U.S. citizen). Applications must be completed with a black ink pen. Utah CCW is valid for five years. Utah will accept debit cards, credit cards, personal checks, and money orders. NO CASH.

4. We will provide the passport photo, obtain fingerprints, and assist in filling out all the paperwork correctly. We also provide pre-addressed envelopes for both states. 

5. Students are responsible for state fees and postage.

6. We provide a Certificate of Completion for Arizona, two fingerprint cards, and the application. The Arizona CCW is good for five years. 

$175
Book Now

Important

A $50.00 NON-REFUNDABLE registration deposit must be made online. Cancelation of your registration requires a 24 hour notice and can be done by logging into your online account. Rescheduling is possible with a 48 hour notice prior to the start of your original registration and when made online by logging into your account. Failure to cancel or reschedule your registration will result in forfeiture of your deposit.

Upcoming Sessions

Time Zone: America/Los_Angeles
Book now

Registration and Cancellation

A $50.00 NON-REFUNDABLE registration deposit must be made online.  Cancelation of your registration requires a 24 hour notice and can be done by logging into your online account.  Rescheduling is possible with a 48 hour notice prior to the start of your original registration and when made online by logging into your account.  Failure to cancel or reschedule your registration will result in forfeiture of your deposit. 

Contact Details

11800 Sterling Ave, Suite G Riverside, CA 92503
951-223-4567
info@riversideccwtraining.com

cross linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram