This service is not available, please contact for more information.
California CCW Law
A great class on the ins and outs of California CCW Law.
150 US dollars
This class is beneficial to anyone that would like further clarification on CCW laws as they pertain to the State of California.
If you need to cancel or reschedule, please log in an choose the date you wish to reschedule or cancel. Please do so no later than 24 hours in advance of the CLASS DATE, not class time. Failure to cancel or reschedule within 24 hours of class date will result in forfeiture of your deposit. If you have to cancel or reschedule, doing so within 24 hours of the class date, will allow you to retain your deposit and/or move to another class.